Skip navigation

Contact Us

Happy State Bank

How to Reach Us

Customer Service

800-447-2265

info@happybank.com

Monday – Friday
7 a.m.-7 p.m. (CT)

Saturday
8 a.m.-2 p.m. (CT)

Online Banking Access Support

Monday – Friday
8 a.m.-5 p.m. (CT)

Customers unable to login to Online Banking please use our fillable contact form under the “Get Help with Online Banking” heading to receive a call back. Please be prepared to answer security questions related to your account for access.

24/7 Telephone Banking

Reporting a Lost/Stolen Card

800-236-2442

Available 24/7 or visit a Happy State Bank branch during normal operating hours (Most Happy State Bank locations can print a replacement on site.

We'd love to hear from you.

WARNING: This email is not encrypted, please do not include any personal information or passwords. An email is NOT a secure means of communication and should NOT be used to convey your social security number, date of birth or account number.

PRIVACY STATEMENT: Any information that you provide us about yourself through this website will be used solely for the purpose for which it is provided and will not be given to any non-affiliated third party except as is necessary to accommodate your request, or as may be requried by law or legal process.

  • I want to…
    • Get help with Online Banking
    • Get help with my debit card
    • Report account/card fraud
    • Discuss an account or loan
    • Ask a general question

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you! We will be in touch shortly.
We're sorry, something went wrong. Please call your local branch.

Bank Holiday Schedule

Holidays 2022 2023
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1 Monday, January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17 Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 21 Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Monday, June 20 (observed) Monday, June 19
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 11 Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 Thursday, November 23
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 - Close at 12:00 PM Sunday, December 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 26 (observed) Monday, December 25

Mailing Address

HAPPY STATE BANK
P.O. Box 68
Happy, TX 79042

 

Come See Us

Happy has over 60 locations across Texas. If you're in the neighborhood, be sure to stop by and say hello! We hope to see you soon.