Skip navigation

Contact Us

Happy State Bank

How to Reach Us

Customer Service

800-447-2265

info@happybank.com

Monday – Friday,
7 a.m.-10 p.m. Central

 

Reporting a Lost/Stolen Card After Hours

866-958-2867

After 10 p.m. and Weekends

24/7 Telephone Banking

How's our service?

Compliments & Complaints

Did you receive great service? Is there something we can do to improve? Please share your compliments or complaints with us. Your feedback is always welcome!

 

 

Tell Us More
Woman working on the computer while sitting on couch

We'd love to hear from you.

Please do not enter any personal banking information.

  • I want to…
    • Report account/card fraud
    • Get help with my debit card
    • Get help with online banking
    • Discuss an account or loan
    • Ask a general question

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank you! We will be in touch shortly.
We're sorry, something went wrong. Please call your local branch.

Bank Holiday Schedule

Holidays 2022 2023
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1 Monday, January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17 Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 21 Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Monday, June 20 (observed) Monday, June 19
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 11 Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 26 (observed) Monday, December 25

Mailing Address

HAPPY STATE BANK
P.O. Box 68
Happy, TX 79042

 

Come See Us

Happy has over 60 locations across Texas. If you're in the neighborhood, be sure to stop by and say hello! We hope to see you soon.